Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brie Rodriguez

Brie Rodriguez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Rodriguez
"Becky was extremely helpful with a better policy and I couldn’t be more grateful! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Steve Kennedy

Steve Kennedy

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kennedy
"Always good working with Stephanie's Office; 1. responsive in a timely manner and 2. also proactive on follow up items"
Profile photo of Anne Tarpinian

Anne Tarpinian

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Tarpinian
"Great customer service especially Becky who got my documents together in seconds. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer DesChamps

Jennifer DesChamps

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DesChamps
"Rebecca is amazing. She is knowledgeable and helpful. Love State Farm"
Profile photo of Len'a Dominy

Len'a Dominy

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len'a Dominy
"Commenting for my cousin His words: I have had nothing but good report for State Farm. They have completed everything. I’ve asked them to do on numerous occasions their rates are very reasonable. Becky’s attitude is very uplifting very professional, but at the same time very friendly I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of K Cookingham

K Cookingham

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Cookingham
"Rebecca was absolutely amazing. Went above and beyond. Made my experience very good. I am so grateful to her. You have an amazing worker... she is definitely an asset to the company. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ani Cherian

Ani Cherian

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ani Cherian
"I’ve been a longtime customer. Their knowledge of insurance products, responsiveness in addressing concerns has always been commendable!"
Profile photo of Brian Cook

Brian Cook

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cook
"Becky is extremely helpful and makes sure everything is taken care of and goes beyond to help . All of my interactions with staff have been great"
Profile photo of Akinboyede Jeje

Akinboyede Jeje

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akinboyede Jeje
"It's the best that I can recommend for anyone. Best Insurance ever, and I've heard from other Insurance (Geico) regarding State Farm as the best 👌."
Profile photo of Allison George

Allison George

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison George
"My experience was great. I was able to get quick responses and communication was clear. The policy I needed was quoted to me very fast and everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Allison Oswald

Allison Oswald

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Oswald
"Becky is always absolutely fantastic! She quickly responds to my calls and emails. Always goes above and beyond to assist me by finding a good deal for the coverage I'm seeking. Highly recommend Stephanie Mahoney - State Farm Insurance and Becky V. for all your insurance needs! 5 BIG GOLD STARS!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Guerin

Lisa Guerin

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Guerin
"Such a pleasure to work with! ALWAYS helpful and answers any questions I have. Extremely efficient and most importantly, Becky is kind."
Profile photo of David H

David H

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David H
"Becky V at the Mahoney State Farm office is awesome. She is fast, accurate and friendly. In a world where it seems like the meaning of good customer service is lost, Becky and in general the Mahoney office seem to get it. Very pleased with my experiences with them."
Profile photo of Timothy Korkosz

Timothy Korkosz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Korkosz
"I called Becky this morning to help me out with some insurance questions not only did she answer my questions but before we ended my call she had everything ironed out for me I couldn’t have asked for a nicer person to handle my call she’s the best"
Profile photo of Michael Colavito

Michael Colavito

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Colavito
"I needed to register my car and the last thing needed was a change in my insurance. Becky was extremely helpful and the process was lightning fast. She got a new insurance card sent to me in about 10 minutes. My highest recommendation for a great insurance agent. Don't look anywhere else. Go with the best!"
Profile photo of Gangtae Kim

Gangtae Kim

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gangtae Kim
"Worked with Rebecca here! easy to work with and works fast! thank you!"
Profile photo of carrie hulett

carrie hulett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carrie hulett
"Helpful friendly care about there customers"
Profile photo of Michelle B

Michelle B

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle B
"This is a great State Farm agency. I worked with Rebecca. She was always great about returning phone calls, promptly gave me various quotes, and really professional and easy to talk to. Had a comfortable vibe. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fran Mitchell

Fran Mitchell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Mitchell
"Becky is very knowledgeable and always willing to help."
Profile photo of wizard of ozzi

wizard of ozzi

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wizard of ozzi
"Excellent help with my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Czaban

Christopher Czaban

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Czaban
"Stefanie Mahoney’s branch of State Farm is simply the best! Not only is the customer service top notch, but they have saved (and continue to save) my family HUNDREDS of dollars a month! They let us know of all the special programs, available discounts and anything that could lower our bills! I currently have (3) cars, (2) homes, boat and RV Insurance policies that were just combined into an umbrella policy covering everything beyond our expectations. All of this at a price I can’t believe… especially since having transferred from another MAJOR company I was with for 20+ years. Last but not least… customer service! I love good customer service and everyone at this office is just great! Not only do they know their products, answer all your questions, fix and credit any mistakes and promptly get you any paperwork you need… they make you glad you called them! Just can’t say enough! A+++++++"
Profile photo of Dominic Hall

Dominic Hall

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Hall
"Becky was very helpful and i was looking to get my bike insured"
Profile photo of Ashley Kent

Ashley Kent

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kent
"I have been with Stephanie’s office for a few years now. Becky always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is ok with my account and notify me if there are any issues. They are always professional and always get back to me if I have a concern."
Profile photo of Dawn Bailey

Dawn Bailey

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bailey
"Friendly atmosphere and great service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Johnston

Hannah Johnston

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Johnston
"Becky was the kindest and most professional insurance agent I have ever spoke to! Highly recommend her!"